Cover creator

I had the treat, yesterday afternoon, of meeting the person who designed the really great cover of my book, Faith Meets World. That designer is Wendy Barnes of Liguori Publications. I’ve always liked that cover, and I told her so once in an email soon after the book was published. But yesterday we ran into each other at a meeting of people involved in Catholic book publishing, so it was a pleasure to introduce myself, say hello, and let her know again how much I like her work.

Here’s a quick picture we took yesterday, and of course, the cover in question.

Wendy Barnes2Faith Meets World cover

Leave a Reply

